Auf dieser Seite möchten wir Ihnen den Vorstand des Schützenvereins Seulingen e.V. vorstellen:



Funktion  Name   
1. Vorsitzender   Klemens Halfter
Kolpingstr. 13
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 05507-9799766
Mail: klemens.halfter@sv-seulingen.de  
2. Vorsitzender   Florian Adam
Seulinger Ring 28a
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 0160-98013397
Mail: florian.adam@sv-seulingen.de  
Schriftführer   Christian Jung
Seulinger Ring 19
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 0170-8283399
Mail: christian.jung@sv-seulingen.de
 
Kassenführer  Stephan Halfter
Kolpingstr. 13
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 05507-7709
Mail: stephan.halfter@sv-seulingen.de
 
2. Kassenführerin  Julia Rohmund
Am Berge 40
37136 Seulingen

Mail: julia.rohmund@sv-seulingen.de 
 
Schießleitung  Sebastian Freitag
Hauptstr. 12a
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 0175-8832211
Mail: sebastian.freitag@sv-seulingen.de
 
  Marcel Kopp
Warteweg 4a
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 0151-23577244
Mail: marcel.kopp@sv-seulingen.de
 
  Sabrina Freckmann
Neue Straße 9
37136 Seulingen
Mail: sabrina.freckmann@sv-seulingen.de 
 
Jugendsprecher  Kai Regenhardt
Zum Sportplatz 14
37136 Seulingen

Telefon:
Mail: kai.regenhardt@sv-seulingen.de 
 
1. Damensprecherin   Christina Fuchs
Grüner Weg 22
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 0151-72061982
Mail: christina.fuchs@sv-seulingen.de 
 
2. Damensprecherin   Berenike Kurth
Hauptstr. 24
37136 Seulingen

Telefon: 05507-2109
Mail: berenike.kurth@sv-seulingen.de  
 



KontaktMitglied werdenSatzungImpressum